From the Editor

New Cedar Creek Chronicle Editor in Chief

Leava Malone (martianjew resident)
Editor in Chief of The Cedar Creek Chronicle

Hello! I would like to introduce myself. I am Leava Malone, the new Editor in Chief of The Cedar Creek Chronicle. I am grateful to have the opportunity to provide you with the latest stories and events going on in Cedar Creek. That means I may be coming around inquiring and gathering information and possibly taking pictures. Please feel free to contact me in world (martianjew resident) or through my email at slkristianls@gmail.com with any stories, advertisements, or new businesses you want to add to the paper. I look forward to getting to know you and informing you!

Leave a Reply

